Skip to Main Content
(918) 663-5538 Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

White Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 60 customer reviews)

  • Jul 31, 2017

    I've gone to Dr White for years. When I had a badly constructed crown I went to Dr White and he fixed the issue. Over the years I've had issues with my bite and clenching , and grinding at night. I've had invisalign and am sooo happy I did that. After I had that completed. I had a bite guard made. I've always had TMJ. and I have to tell you. That was so worth it. People think $ 500 is a lot of money. But I can't begin to tell you how much that was worth $ to me to have my jaw pain gone. I have had NO more issues, no head aches, no more waking up with my teeth hurting. So worth it. Thank you Dr White and staff , you are like family and make my anxiety about going to the dentist very low with the care you take with your patients. I would and have recommended you to many.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118417201753676431604!2s0x87b68dc50d7444f7%3A0x3665778980fecb48
  • Mar 08, 2017

    Me and my family have been going to Dr. White for decades. I choose to go out of network to stay with him and the staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Mar 03, 2017

    Dr. White is great and his staff always provides great service with a friendly, welcoming attitude. I once had a very painful dental emergency late on a weekend night. Dr. White made time to take care of it the next morning and without any cost to me (insurance I'm guessing) That incident alone assured me that I had made the right decision when choosing Dr. White as my dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Feb 28, 2017

    I have been a patient for a long time and I have had good experiences. I can honestly say they have excellent staff members who treat people very well!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Feb 23, 2017

    My family and I have been going here for years. Everyone is always so kind and personable. You don't feel like your just another customer or dread coming there. They are all very good at there jobs and accommodating. I get complimented all the time about my smile and i wouldn't have the confidence to show it off if it wasn't for Dr. White and his staff. I even traveled all the way from Houston because they have been that good to me and my family. They are more than worth it.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Feb 15, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Feb 02, 2017

    Wonderful people in a relaxing environment. Will continue to go here in the future.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Feb 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Jan 24, 2017

    Dr. White and his staff are dedicated to helping their patients achieve the dental health goals. Very professional and caring. Would highly recommend

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Nov 07, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Nov 07, 2016

    I've been seeing Dr. White since I was 5 or 6 years old. Now I take my kids to see him and we all love him and the staff. Always pleasant and professional, funny, and easy to schedule appoints. Highly recommend Dr. White

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Oct 27, 2016

    This place is the BEST! Ive been very pleased with the results I've received in the past 4 years of going here and I will never go anywhere else. Dr White does amazing work and his staff is the friendliest around. From the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the doctor...they'll all keep you laughing and smiling the whole time you're there while providing you with the best care. I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Sep 15, 2016

    I have been a patient for well over ten years. I come all the way from outside Austin TX to Dr. White and his staff. Even for minor things BECAUSE he is a honest man, tells it like it is and NEVER try's to push me into anything. Why would I chance going to another dentist when I have so very much faith in Dr. White? No matter what the other dentist might say I would NOT be able to trust him as I do Dr. White. His staff is Kind, Funny, and Forgiving. They learn to know you- accept a person's situation, do not judge , and work with you at every intersection life takes you. I truly CAN NOT see myself EVER choosing a different dentist!! I have been through it all and they have road the train right along with me. I say THANK YOU to Dr. White and his staff for truly caring about my well being!! Shirley Park

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 19, 2016

    I've been going here for many years and they have always taken care of me. I would recommend them to anyone. Especially love their friendly staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 04, 2016

    I've been a patient for almost 30 years. Truly, they are an outstanding bunch.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/steven-v-white-dds-146162143022486
  • Jul 27, 2016

    I recommend Dr White's dental practice to family and friends due in part that their complete staff has been kind, helpful, knowledgable and professional for the last 5 years. I return to them because of the pleasant office experience, patient care and up to date technology in and out of the dental chair!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/steven-v-white-dds-146162143022486
  • Jul 26, 2016

    Dr. White has been my doctor for many years, and he always does a great job with my teeth. More than that, his hygienists are easily the friendliest and most capable in Tulsa, if not the state. Five stars well earned!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Jul 23, 2016

    Fast & friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/steven-v-white-dds-146162143022486
  • Jul 22, 2016

    Dr.White and his staff are fabulous! They are the first dental office I've ever looked forward to seeing. I highly recommend them!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jul 21, 2016

    Key Survey Insights Trustworthiness : 3.5 Star (6) Helpfulness : 4.5 Star (6) Staff : 5 Star (6) Scheduling : 4.5 Star (6) Experience with Dr. White Level of trust in provider's decisions : 3.5 Star (6) How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4.5 Star (6) How well provider listens and answers questions : 4.5 Star (6) Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4 Star (6) Dr. White's Office & Staff Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (6) Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (6) Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (6) Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (5)

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    http://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-steven-white-yf856/patient-ratings
  • Jul 14, 2016

    My family and I have been blessed by Dr. Steven White's dental care for the last seven years. From his skillful, professional, and personable care, to that of the hygienists, to the courteous and ever-helpful staff in the front office, we have had a wonderful experience and offer our highest recommendation!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jul 13, 2016

    Great dentist and staff. Everyone is always smiling and upbeat. Always very personable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jul 02, 2016

    My daughter, who has severe anxiety at the thought of going to the dentist, had a dental cleaning and four fillings without having ONE panic attack! Even though she is 23 and grown, she is still my baby and my heart went out to her--wanting to have pretty, healthy teeth but continually having painful experiences at the dentist...until you! She said that you were the FIRST dentist to refrain from poking at her teeth, with a sharp object, until you found a painful spot-and that went a long way in her trust in you. She now looks forward to her next cleaning without the fear that she has had since she was three years old. Both of my daughters spoke about your kindness and gentleness and I couldn't be more grateful to you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jul 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Jun 30, 2016

    Dr. White and his staff do an amazing job! They are so considerate and take the time to explain my treatment plan. I will recommend them to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jun 27, 2016

    I have been with Dr. White for 30 years and I would highly recommend him for dentistry.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jun 26, 2016

    Dr White and his staff are really wonderful. They care about you and your dental needs. Always friendly and helpful with schedules.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jun 17, 2016

    Best dentist in Tulsa and the hygienists are super friendly. I've been going there for over 15 years and highly recommend Dr. White and all of his staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jun 08, 2016

    Great dentist and team!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Jun 06, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jun 02, 2016

    Awesome team that are very welcoming and helpful with everything in the process!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Jun 01, 2016

    Great people, friendly staff and clean professional environment!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • May 24, 2016

    Dr. White and his staff have care for my family dental needs for more than 25 years. Dr. White is an excellent dentist, but just as important is the care and kindness he and his wonderful staff have shown us over the years. My husband and I wouldn't go any place else for our dental health!!! Thank Dr. White and Staff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • May 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • May 17, 2016

    I've been a patient of Dr. Steven White for 34 years. Yes, he's that good. My children and their children are patients of his. Dr. White and his staff are a group of exceptional and caring professionals.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • May 10, 2016

    Amazing service! Always on time with appointments! Pleasant doctor & employees! Can have crowns & inlays made SAME DAY!!! Super awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • May 10, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • May 09, 2016

    I have been going to Dr. White for over 30 years. He runs a very professional office and has always been flexible when an emergency came up.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • May 04, 2016

    I've been coming here since 2011. I have been very happy and appreciative with White Cosmetic and family staff. If you want the five star treatment this is the place to come.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • May 03, 2016

    Dr. White and his staff do an amazing job! They are so considerate of my needs and take the time to explain every aspect of my treatment plan which I greatly appreciate. This may sound odd for a description of a visit to the dentist, but I have fun and walk out with a smile every time!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • May 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • May 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Apr 28, 2016

    For those of you who have a fear of dentists I highly recommend Dr. White's office to get over that fear. From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave you're treated like family with all your best interests their number one priority. This is one of the few businesses left where the customer is ALWAYS treated like a customer! Again, I highly recommend these folks for all your dental needs!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Dec 07, 2015

    I had dental work in the morning. Dr. White called me himself at 7 pm to make sure all was well. Bite is great. Was prepped for crowm and had permenant crown put on in the same visit.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2014

    Best dentist, both family and cosmetic, in Tulsa!! Whether you need porcelain veneers, teeth whitening or TMJ disorder treatment, Dr. White and his team have the best dental practice in Tulsa! Highly recommend!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Steven%2BV.%2BWhite%2C%2BD.D.S.%2C%2B8126%2BS%2BMingo%2BRd%2C%2BTulsa%2C%2BOK%2B74133/@36.0455798,-95.8691476,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x87b68dc50d7444f7:0x3665778980fecb48?cid=3919670483154291528&place_id=ChIJ90R0DcWNtocRSMv-gIl3ZTY
  • Jan 22, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Jan 09, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Nov 13, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Nov 08, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Nov 01, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Oct 22, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Oct 05, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 30, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 28, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 28, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 20, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 15, 2013

    Everyone in Dr Whites office is very friendly, compassionate and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 14, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 13, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews
  • Aug 11, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/WhiteSmilesForTulsa/reviews